IM NEW (Introducing My Self)

Tools    

Hi my name is Josh Dean
I am new and wanted to just introduce myself and let you know a bit about me.

I was born on 2nd Of July 1992 and have been a lover of movies my whole life, I spent a lot of time in the hospital due to health issues and the thing that got me through one day to the next was a good movie. I would watch classics like Toy Story, Lion King, Batman and as I grew up I still would love my childhood movies but my taste switch to horror with Freddy and Jason and movies like Phantom Of The Opera, or my favorite action hero Jackie Chan.

I studied film and tv production for 4 years at college and even now have a diploma in the field. I have made a handful of short films in my time and even been in front of the camera playing the role of a Doctor in my short film Baby's Breath.

My DVD collection is huge and I go through phases where I must own every copy and version so atm I have and this is no lie.
- Every Phantom Of The Opera/Phantom Related Movie (Chinese, Japan, versions)
- I also own every Jackie Chan movie ever made including one when he was only 6 years old
- Plus I have every Batman, Tv Series and movie too.
The rest of my DVDS are just your normal favorites like Evil Dead, Star Wars and anything else I like.

I can't wait to meet you guys and talk about movies that people like and dislike and read other users reviews. I write reviews too and I did post in the review part of this site a review on a Phantom Of The Opera movie (I have a lot of Phantom Reviews and would love to share them with you all)

Below is a screenshot of my scene from Babys Breath as Doctor John Smith hope you like it

Catch ya