This girl

Tools    

hello!
im new here, my name is Cristina, im 18 and i live in a town in Galiza(Spain)
im a fine arts student, so i love every kind of art, also cinema, so that´s why im here; i cannot say i know really very much about cinema but i can say i really want to learn more; my fav actress in every way is Scarlett Johansson and i like all the films i have seen of her- my fav film of all time and above all is Lost in translation-(unless The Island, which is not really my style). i like other films such as Amelie, A clockwork orange, Sideways, Moulin Rouge, Cabaret, Finding Neverland, Dreamers, ... I dont know, there are more but these came to my mind now, i think they are all very different, i can say what i want from a film are feelings, in general i prefer stories from the real lifebut im also a big dreamer
see ya

A system of cells interlinked
Welcome to MoFo

I Hope you enjoy the forums.

You are so lucky to live in Spain. I visited there back in my military days and hated to leave. If I could pick any place (other than Ireland) to live it would be there. Welcome, I hope you enjoy it here.

Welcome home.

Sounds like you'll fit in nicely around here.
"Today, war is too important to be left to politicians. They have neither the time, the training, nor the inclination for strategic thought. I can no longer sit back and allow Communist infiltration, Communist indoctrination, Communist subversion and the international Communist conspiracy to sap and impurify all of our precious bodily fluids."

Sir Sean Connery's love-child
Ola Senoirita, como esta?
Can order beer and chips too, yep my Spanish is that good!
Being Scottish ,beer and chips is our local diet!
Welcome, stick around and add a touch of Spain to our humble gathering!!!

Toga, toga, toga......

Was it over when the Germans bombed Pearl Harbour?

Randomly visiting for now