First week here.

Tools    

Wheely cool bike girl
It's my One week birthday here and I find that there are a number of threads here that I really enjoy. I haven't even gone through them all yet.
A bit about me:
I am a perpetual Student. My primary learning tool in the computer and graphics. I use Corel Draw 12 at present and learning about Skins among other things.

I live and work in Heidelberg Germany and do a lot of bicycle tours all over Europe. Up to now I have been to 10 countries and coverd some 6000 miles by bike and train (this is a guess in mileage).

Love movies and love some of the old 40's a 50's BW works. I can't tell you my favorite movie cause that changes from time to time.
Cary Grant is one of my favorite actors as is Katherine Hepburn.

This is the first Movie Forum I have belonged to.

Randomly visiting for now
Welcome Coolbreeze, your username is very refreshing like a ..... makes me think of palm trees swaying and the leaves swishing about like the pitter patter of rain.......ahh I feel better already.....enjoy your stay!

The People's Republic of Clogher
Welcome.

Hope you stick around...

A system of cells interlinked
Hello and Welcome! You will find many here, including myself, that like the old Black and White works as well. I am quite partial to film noir myself...

Arresting your development
I think it's cool that you like to put something fun between your legs.

Have good & plenty of fun here!

Sir Sean Connery's love-child
Wilkommen mein freund!!!! Hope that's right, my german is a little rusty, hardly used it since I left school some 15 years ago.
Still remember schwarzwalderkirschtorte and oxenschwanzensuppe, guess they just stuck in my somewhat warped mind.
Did you watch any of the tour de France? Not a huge cycling enthusiast, but I admire Lance Armstrong and all that he has been through.

Toga, toga, toga......

Was it over when the Germans bombed Pearl Harbour?