Reviews by TopMovies

→ in
Tools    

I'll be posting a series of reviews here, they're part of my blog, and I'd like to share them with everyone in this community. They generally show how I feel abut a movie in particular. I want to emphasize that I am NOT a professional critic, I am just another person, sharing his views on different movies. So, here's the first review:

CLICK - What if you had an universal remote... that controlled your universe?

Click is one of those movies that makes you cry with laughter, but also makes you think about the importance of life, and how you should live it, which is quite rare in movies these days. Clcik manages to show all the problems we encounter in life, how be become slaves of our own jobs, thus missing everything that is important in life, like family and friends.