T-Red's my name

Tools    

The True Meaning Of Christmas
Actually my name is Timothy Redman. I am a 19 year old student at Columbia University majoring in Psychology. Of course I like watching movies or I wouldn't be typing on this forum. I also grew up right around the theatre district of NYC making me a big fan of musicals. My mom was in the theatre as a ballet dancer and now teaches ballet privately. That is how I got to get into ballet (no I am not Gay). I also love to sing and am a fan of almost every type of music excluding rap.

Arresting your development

Everyone say hello to Tim.

Standing in the Sunlight, Laughing
Hya Tim.
I went to college with a Tim Redmond - but he'd be oh about twice your age.
Anywho... welcome to movie forums.
What are your favorite musicals??

Originally Posted by SamsoniteDelilah
Hya Tim.
I went to college with a Tim Redmond - but he'd be oh about twice your age.
Anywho... welcome to movie forums.
What are your favorite musicals??

Old Ones: West Side Story, Fiddler On The Roof, Seven Brides For Seven Brothers, Brigadoon

Newer Ones: The Phantom Of The Opera, Wicked, Cats, Les Miz, Miss Saigon, Rent.

Randomly visiting for now
Hey T-red, welcome . Here's an extreme coincidence for ya, I'm 19 and am also a Psych major except i live way down in Melbourne, Australia. It's gonna take me ages to get accredited as a psychologist; like 6 years (i've just finished one of them ). Anyway stick around and see if you like the place.

Originally Posted by SpoOkY
Hey T-red, welcome . Here's an extreme coincidence for ya, I'm 19 and am also a Psych major except i live way down in Melbourne, Australia. It's gonna take me ages to get accredited as a psychologist; like 6 years (i've just finished one of them ). Anyway stick around and see if you like the place.