← Back to Movies

← Back to The Sixth Sense

Cast and Crew of The Sixth Sense


Bruce Willis
Malcolm Crowe
Haley Joel Osment
Cole Sear
Toni Collette
Lynn Sear
Olivia Williams
Anna Crowe
Donnie Wahlberg
Vincent Grey
Mischa Barton
Kyra Collins
Trevor Morgan
Tommy Tammisimo
Glenn Fitzgerald
Stanley Cunningham Bruce Norris
Mrs. Collins Angelica Page
Mr. Collins Greg Wood
Dr. Hill M. Night Shyamalan
Darren Peter Anthony Tambakis
Bobby Jeffrey Zubernis
Bridesmaid Lisa Summerour
Young Woman Buying Ring Samia Shoaib
Kitchen Woman Janis Dardaris
Visitor #3 Sarah Ripard
Visitor #5 KaDee Strickland
Society Lady Kate Kearney-Patch
Hanged Child Nico Woulard
Hanged Male Keith Woulard
Shaken Driver Patrick McDade
Husband Jose L. Rodriguez
Young Man Buying Ring Firdous Bamji
Darren's Mom Hayden Saunier
Visitor #2 Neill Hartley
Visitor #4 Heidi Fischer
Visitor #6 Michael J. Lyons
Kyra's Sister Samantha Fitzpatrick
Society Lady #1 Holly Cross Vagley
Woman at Accident Marilyn Shanok
Hanged Woman Carol Nielson
Burnt Teacher Jodi Dawson
Gunshot Boy Tony Michael Donnelly
Secretary Ronnie Lea
Spanish Ghost on Tape (voice) Carlos Xavier Lopez
Young Vincent Gino Inverso
Mrs. Sloan Ellen Sheppard
Anna's Father Tom McLaughlin
Anna's Mother Candy Aston-Dennis
Bride's Friend (uncredited) Gina Allegro
Restaurant Patron (uncredited) Bob Bowersox
Man Crossing the Street (uncredited) Matt Casale
Bride's Maid (uncredited) Kym Cohen
Tommy's TV Mom (uncredited) Colleen June McQuaide
Restaurant Patron (uncredited) Jonathan Nation
Ghost in the Dungeon (uncredited) Sean Oliver
Waitress (uncredited) Alison Robertson


Casting Avy Kaufman
Executive Producer Sam Mercer
Unit Production Manager Sam Mercer
Kathleen Kennedy
Joanna Johnston
Costume Design
Frank Marshall
James Newton Howard
Original Music Composer
Art Direction Philip Messina
Director of Photography Tak Fujimoto
Casting Associate Julie Lichter
Editor Andrew Mondshein
Second Unit Director Andrew Mondshein
ADR Mixer David Boulton
Producer Barry Mendel
Set Decoration Douglas A. Mowat
Stunt Coordinator Jeff Habberstad
Director M. Night Shyamalan
Writer M. Night Shyamalan
Production Design Larry Fulton
Studio Teachers Carolyn Crimley
Prosthetic Makeup Artist Richard Alonzo
Extras Casting Diane Heery
Key Grip Billy Miller
Key Hair Stylist Francesca Paris
Casting Associate Beth Bowling
Post Production Supervisor Paul A. Levin
Additional Photography David Golia
Production Coordinator Stiles White
Storyboard Artist Brick Mason
Camera Operator Kyle Rudolph
Stunts Mick O'Rourke
Orchestrator Jeff Atmajian
Assistant Director John Rusk
Stunt Double Terry Jackson
Electrician William Louthe
Chief Lighting Technician Scott H. Ramsey
Aerial Coordinator Robert 'Bobby Z' Zajonc
Effects Supervisor John Rosengrant
Costume Supervisor Pamela Wise
Thanks Steve Briemer
Dialect Coach Francie Brown
Construction Coordinator Paul Williams
Foley Artist Marnie Moore
Location Manager Andrew L. Ullman
Main Title Designer Stephen Lawes
Still Photographer Ron Phillips
ADR Editor Kenton Jakub
First Assistant Editor John Scott Cook
Hairstylist Bunny Parker
Assistant Chief Lighting Technician Steven Litecky
Dialogue Editor David A. Cohen
Makeup Artist Michal Bigger
Sound Effects Editor E. Larry Oatfield
Unit Publicist Joe Everett
Makeup Artist Gerald Quist
Assistant Property Master Joseph Timothy Conway
Special Effects Supervisor Garry Elmendorf
Foley Mixer Ben Conrad
Set Decoration Buyer Christine Wick
Property Master Arthur Shippee
Script Supervisor Claire Cowperthwaite
Sound Designer Michael Kirchberger
Supervising Sound Editor Michael Kirchberger
Second Assistant Director Scott Robertson
Assistant Editor Anne O'Brien
Assistant Art Director Charles E. McCarry
Music Editor Thomas S. Drescher
Visual Effects Producer David McCullough
Systems Administrators & Support James Healy
Generator Operator Bill Fiedler
Rigging Gaffer Craig Ligget
Digital Effects Supervisor Tim Landry
Driver Richard Curry
Conductor Pete Anthony
Second Second Assistant Director Sonia Bhalla
Sound Mixer Allan Byer
Boom Operator Linda Murphy
Scenic Artist Greta Alexander
Set Medic Mary Berkelbach
Transportation Co-Captain John Tarlini Sr.
Video Assist Operator Christopher Murphy
Production Accountant Doug Moreno
Security Robert Biddle
Music Michael Fey
Dolly Grip Kurt Rimmel
Additional Second Assistant Camera Leon Sanginiti
Best Boy Grip Jon Sibert
Greensman James Breen
Stand In Joseph Barry
Transportation Coordinator John Morrone III
Production Supervisor Lynn Andrews
Negative Cutter Mo Henry
Projection Dan Carter
Leadman Tom West
Sculptor Dave Barnes
First Assistant Camera Emil Hampton
Set Dressing Artist Frank Grasso
Carpenter Jeff Zook
Craft Service Vince Digiacomo
Post Production Assistant Jae Stein-Grainger
Color Timer Dan Valliere
Rigging Grip James A. Casey
Assistant Sound Editor Jeremy Molod
Foley Editor David Franklin Bergad
Production Assistant Megan Fenerty
Costumer Nigel Boyd
Payroll Accountant Renee D. Czarapata
First Assistant Accountant Beverly Jusi
Key Construction Grip Duncan M. Spencer
Second Assistant Camera Daniel C. Cook
Construction Grip Christopher F. Graneto
Shop Electric I. Nate Scaglione
Apprentice Sound Editor Eric Dachs
Foley Recordist Grant Foerster
Assistant Location Manager Patricia Taggart
Assistant Accountant Virginia E. Beard
Assistant Production Coordinator Kirsten Turner