Make Your Picks
← Back to Movies

← Back to Reservoir Dogs

Cast and Crew of Reservoir Dogs


Harvey Keitel
Mr. White / Larry Dimmick
Tim Roth
Mr. Orange / Freddy Newandyke
Michael Madsen
Mr. Blonde / Vic Vega
Chris Penn
"Nice Guy" Eddie Cabot
Steve Buscemi
Mr. Pink
Lawrence Tierney
Joe Cabot
Randy Brooks
Detective Holdaway
Kirk Baltz
Officer Marvin Nash
Mr. Blue Edward Bunker
Mr. Brown Quentin Tarantino
Sheriff #1 Rich Turner
Sheriff #2 David Steen
Sheriff #3 Tony Cosmo
Sheriff #4 Stevo Polyi
Teddy Michael Sottile
Shot Cop Robert Ruth
Young Cop Lawrence Bender
Shocked Woman Linda Kaye
Shot Woman Suzanne Celeste
K-Billy DJ (voice) Steven Wright
Background Radio Play (voice) Laurie Lathem
Background Radio Play (voice) Maria Strova
Background Radio Play (voice) Burr Steers
Background Radio Play (voice) Craig Hamann
Diner Patron (uncredited) Rowland Wafford


Quentin Tarantino
Quentin Tarantino
Lawrence Bender
Production Manager Paul Hellerman
Editor Sally Menke
Harvey Keitel
Ross Katz
Production Design David Wasco
Writer Roger Avary
Creator Roger Avary
Casting Ronnie Yeskel
Director of Photography Andrzej Sekula
Music Supervisor Karyn Rachtman
Set Decoration Sandy Reynolds-Wasco
Costume Design Betsy Heimann
Assistant Accountant Debra Grieco
Executive Producer Richard N. Gladstein
Sound Re-Recording Mixer Ron Bartlett
Executive Producer Monte Hellman
Stunt Coordinator Ken Lesco
Costume Supervisor Mary Claire Hannan
Script Supervisor Martin Kitrosser
Executive Producer Ronna B. Wallace
Steadicam Operator Mark Emery Moore
Makeup Artist Michelle Buhler
First Assistant Camera Ziad Doueiri
Supervising Sound Editor Stephen Hunter Flick
First Assistant Editor Kelley Dixon
Special Effects Stephen DeLollis
Special Effects Rick Yale
Special Effects Coordinator Larry Fioritto
Dolby Consultant Steve F.B. Smith
Casting Associate Peggy Kennedy
Transportation Coordinator James Lowder
Leadman Brett C. Smith
Sound Editor Curt Schulkey
Supervising Sound Editor Geoffrey G. Rubay
Swing Jonathan Bobbitt
Property Master Jonathan R. Hodges
Sound Editor David E. Stone
Stunts Marian Green
First Assistant Director Jamie Beardsley
Craft Service Jeannie H. Kelly
Set Costumer Jacqueline Aronson
Security Bruce Comtois
Post Production Assistant Jennifer Pyken
Sound Editor Charles Ewing Smith
Production Sound Mixer Ken Segal
Foley Artist Mary Louise Rodgers
Second Assistant Director Kelly Kiernan
Production Coordinator Enid L. Kantor
Location Scout Marino Pascal
Key Grip Ric Urbauer
Hair Designer Iain Jones
Hairstylist Rachel Tanner
Dialect Coach Suzanne Celeste
Driver David Coffee
Legal Services Wayne Alexander
Public Relations Warren Betts
Set Medic Melanie Molyneux
Transportation Captain Ben C. Giller
Unit Publicist Marina Bailey
Color Timer Chuck Winston
Best Boy Electric Jay Dahlquist
Electrician Joey D. Brown
Gaffer Greg R. McCullough
Location Manager Billy A. Fox
Production Accountant R. Blaine Currier
Boom Operator Dwayne S. Henkel
Assistant Sound Editor John Hulsman
Foley Mixer Cecilia Perna
Thanks John Lieberman
Best Boy Grip Dink Adams
Second Second Assistant Director Andy Spilkoman
Assistant Music Supervisor Nancy Lynn Hurlbut
Dolly Grip Dennis K. Wilson
Second Assistant Camera Randall Guth
Negative Cutter Mark Lass
Assistant Location Manager Judith E. Goldman
Extras Casting Mary Santiago
Generator Operator Robert John Speer
Key Special Effects Pat Domenico
Production Assistant Wendy Baker