Make Your Picks
← Back to Movies

← Back to The Breakfast Club

Cast and Crew of The Breakfast Club


Emilio Estevez
Andrew Clark
Paul Gleason
Richard Vernon
Anthony Michael Hall
Brian Johnson
John Kapelos
Carl Reed
Judd Nelson
John Bender
Molly Ringwald
Claire Standish
Ally Sheedy
Allison Reynolds
Allison's Father Perry Crawford
Brian's Sister Mary Christian
Andy's Father Ron Dean
Claire's Father Tim Gamble
Allison's Mom Fran Gargano
Brian's Mom Mercedes Hall
Brian's Father (uncredited) John Hughes


Casting Director Jackie Burch
Director of Photography Thomas Del Ruth
Editor Dede Allen
Marilyn Vance
Costume Design
Sound Editor Richard C. Franklin
Supervising Sound Editor Charles L. Campbell
John Hughes
John Hughes
Producer John Hughes
Unit Production Manager Richard Hashimoto
Sound Re-Recording Mixer Robert L. Hoyt
Producer Ned Tanen
Original Music Composer Keith Forsey
Music Supervisor Keith Forsey
Production Design John W. Corso
Set Decoration Jennifer Polito
Additional Music Supervisor Gary Chang
Producer Michelle Manning
Co-Producer Michelle Manning
Camera Operator Henry M. Lebo
Assistant Editor Scott K. Wallace
Color Timer Aubrey Head
Second Assistant Director James Giovannetti Jr.
Theme Song Performance Jim Kerr
Executive Producer Gil Friesen
Executive Producer Andrew Meyer
Sound Re-Recording Mixer Daniel J. Leahy
Lead Painter Paul Stanwyck
ADR Editor Nicholas Korda
Sound Re-Recording Mixer John J. Stephens
Assistant Sound Editor Chuck Neely
Property Master Jack M. Marino
Sound Mixer James R. Alexander
First Assistant Director Robert P. Cohen
Music Editor Ted Whitfield
Electrician Kyle T. MacDowell
Boom Operator Greg Agalsoff
Negative Cutter Donah Bassett
Assistant Editor Nancy Frazen
Set Medic Ross L. Kulma
Script Supervisor Bob Forrest
Key Grip Ben Beaird
Sound Editor Jerry Stanford
Hairstylist Linle White
Carpenter Marc Fambro
Unit Production Manager John C. Chulay
Sound Editor Larry Carow
Makeup Artist Robyn Goldman
Gaffer Danny Buck
Makeup Artist Ron Walters
Assistant Editor John E. Therieau
Choreographer Dorain Grusman
Production Coordinator Sly Lovegren
Unit Publicist Fredell Pogodin
Production Secretary Susan Vanderbeek