← Back to Movies

← Back to A Clockwork Orange

Cast and Crew of A Clockwork Orange


Malcolm McDowell
Alexander DeLarge
Patrick Magee
Mr. Alexander
Adrienne Corri
Mrs. Alexander
Michael Bates
Chief Guard
Warren Clarke
James Marcus
Michael Tarn
Carl Duering
Dr. Brodsky
Tramp (uncredited) Paul Farrell
Catlady (uncredited) Miriam Karlin
Mum Sheila Raynor
Mr. P. R. Deltoid Aubrey Morris
Prison Chaplain Godfrey Quigley
Lodger (uncredited) Clive Francis
Billy Boy (gang leader) Richard Connaught
Psychiatrist Pauline Taylor
Dad Philip Stone
Bodyguard David Prowse
Prison Governor (uncredited) Michael Gover
Minister (uncredited) Anthony Sharp
Conspirator (uncredited) Margaret Tyzack
Sonietta Gillian Hills
Nurse Feeley Carol Drinkwater
Stage Actress Virginia Wetherell
Girl in Ascot Fantasy (uncredited) Katya Wyeth
Professor (uncredited) George Coulouris
Milkbar Bouncer (uncredited) Pat Roach


Stanley Kubrick
Stanley Kubrick
Stanley Kubrick
Wendy Carlos
Original Music Composer
Novel Anthony Burgess
John Alcott
Director of Photography
Casting James Liggat
Associate Producer Bernard Williams
Costume Design Milena Canonero
Editor Bill Butler
Makeup Artist Barbara Daly
Sound Re-Recording Mixer Bill Rowe
Executive Producer Si Litvinoff
Camera Operator Ernest Day
Assistant Editor Peter Burgess
Location Manager Terence A. Clegg
Assistant Director Dusty Symonds
Camera Operator Mike Molloy
Art Direction Russell Hagg
Production Design John Barry
Executive Producer Max L. Raab
Construction Foreman Bill Welch
Stunt Coordinator Roy Scammell
Continuity June Randall
Assistant Director Derek Cracknell
Electrician Lou Bogue
Boom Operator Peter Glossop
Assistant Editor Gary Shepherd
Sound Designer Brian Blamey
Hairstylist Olga Angelinetta
Grip Tony Cridlin
Sound Recordist John Jordan
Sound Re-Recording Mixer Eddie Haben
Art Direction Peter Sheilds
Wardrobe Supervisor Ron Beck
Chief Lighting Technician Frank Wardale
Property Master Frank Bruton
Assistant Editor David Beesley
Other Ron Drinkwater
Assistant Camera Laurie Frost
First Assistant Camera David Lenham
Grip Don Budge
Electrician Derek Gatrell
Production Accountant Len Barnard
Grip Amber Nordstrand