Make Your Picks
The deadlines for the Noir and Neo Noir lists are TODAY! You can submit your neo noir ballot here and your noir ballot here
← Back to Movies

← Back to The Omega Man

Cast and Crew of The Omega Man


Charlton Heston
Robert Neville
Anthony Zerbe
Rosalind Cash
Paul Koslo
Eric Laneuville
Lincoln Kilpatrick
Little Girl Jill Giraldi
Woman in Cemetery Crypt Anna Aries
Tommy Brian Tochi
Family Member DeVeren Bookwalter
Family Member John Dierkes
Family Member Monika Henreid
Family Member Linda Redfearn
Family Member Forrest Wood
Last Boy Steve Goldstein


Editor William H. Ziegler
Makeup Supervisor Gordon Bau
Hair Supervisor Jean Burt Reilly
Richard Matheson
Director of Photography Russell Metty
Special Effects A. Paul Pollard
Sound Robert Martin
Producer Walter Seltzer
Art Direction Walter M. Simonds
Director Boris Sagal
Screenplay John William Corrington
Screenplay Joyce Hooper Corrington
Original Music Composer Ron Grainer
Set Decoration William L. Kuehl
Hairdresser Sherry Wilson
Makeup Artist Michael Hancock
Art Direction Art Loel
Unit Production Manager Frank Baur
Set Dresser Frank L. Brown
Production Assistant Shirley Cohen
Casting Jack Roberts