← Back to Movies

← Back to Toy Story 3

Cast and Crew of Toy Story 3


Tom Hanks
Woody (voice)
Tim Allen
Buzz Lightyear (voice)
Ned Beatty
Lotso (voice)
Joan Cusack
Jessie the Yodeling Cowgirl (voice)
Michael Keaton
Ken (voice)
Whoopi Goldberg
Stretch the Octopus (voice)
Bonnie Hunt
Purple-haired doll (voice)
Wallace Shawn
Rex (voice)
Hamm (voice) John Ratzenberger
Mr. Potato Head (voice) Don Rickles
Mrs. Potato Head (voice) Estelle Harris
Andy (voice) John Morris
Barbie (voice) Jodi Benson
Bonnie (voice) Emily Hahn
Andy's Mom (voice) Laurie Metcalf
Slinky Dog (voice) Blake Clark
Chatter Telephone (voice) Teddy Newton
Trixie (voice) Kristen Schaal
Sarge (voice) R. Lee Ermey
Chuckles (voice) Bud Luckey
Molly (voice) Beatrice Miller
Mr. Pricklepants (voice) Timothy Dalton
Bonnie's Mom (voice) Lori Alan
Buttercup (voice) Jeff Garlin
Twitch (voice) John Cygan
Aliens (voice) Jeff Pidgeon
Chunk (voice) Jack Angel
Sparks (voice) Jan Rabson
Bookworm (voice) Richard Kind
Sid (voice) Erik von Detten
Frog (voice) Jack Willis
Additional Voice (voice) Carlos Alazraqui
Additional Voice (voice) Teresa Ganzel
Additional Voice (voice) Jess Harnell
Additional Voice (voice) Danny Mann
Additional Voice (voice) Mickie McGowan
Additional Voice (voice) Laraine Newman
Additional Voice (voice) Colleen O'Shaughnessey
Additional Voice (voice) Bob Peterson
Additional Voice (voice) Jerome Ranft
Additional Voice (voice) Lee Unkrich
Additional Voice (voice) Colette Whitaker
(voice) (uncredited) Sherry Lynn
(voice) (uncredited) Jim Ward
Bullseye / Buster / The Monkey / Pigeon (voice) (uncredited) Frank Welker


Steve Jobs
Lee Unkrich
John Lasseter
Michael Arndt
Producer Darla K. Anderson
Randy Newman
Storyboard Nick Sung
Associate Producer Nicole Paradis Grindle
Editor Ken Schretzmann
Casting Natalie Lyon
Production Design Bob Pauley
Art Direction Daisuke 'Dice' Tsutsumi
Thanks Hayao Miyazaki
Thanks Isao Takahata
Thanks Toshio Suzuki
Visual Effects Andrew Jimenez
Color Timer Terry Claborn
Post Production Supervisor Paul Cichocki
Animation Simon Allen
Visual Effects Supervisor Bob Whitehill
Animation Andy Schmidt
Assistant Editor Renee Steen
Sound Re-Recording Mixer Tom Myers
Sound Effects Editor Dustin Cawood
Animation Angus MacLane
Visual Effects Sandra Ford Karpman
Additional Dialogue Vince Caro
Layout Mark Sanford
Animation Andrew Gordon
Story John Lasseter
Story Andrew Stanton
Story Lee Unkrich
Director of Photography Jeremy Lasky
Casting Kevin Reher
Lighting Camera Kim White
Casting Holly Dorff
Casting Mickie McGowan
Layout Andrew Cadelago