Newbie here

Tools    

Dedicated Ewan freak forever.
Hey everyone! I was searching for a new forum to post on and I came across this one! So far it seems really great and I have had some very intellectual discussions (sorta) I needed to find a new forum, one with ppl that don't discuss about celebrities' flat feet. I mean there was a 10 page long thread about some guy having flat feet. Well, hopefully I'll have a better time here....

I ain't gettin' in no fryer!
Well, we don't talk about flat feet, but we have one user that talks about Julia Roberts.

Welcome aboard and you should like it here, we do.
"I was walking down the street with my friend and he said, "I hear music", as if there is any other way you can take it in. You're not special, that's how I receive it too. I tried to taste it but it did not work." - Mitch Hedberg

Oh really? My former next door neighbor's cousin is getting married to Julia Roberts. My former next door neighbor's best friend showed me a home video of Julia Roberts. I know it gets a little confusing. I myself might talk about Ewan McGregor (and numerous other ppl) a lot....

P.S. How come the forum won't let me Edit My Favorite Movies? It says I need to log on first. Help!

Now With Moveable Parts
Originally posted by meglvsewan
Oh really? My former next door neighbor's cousin is getting married to Julia Roberts. My former next door neighbor's best friend showed me a home video of Julia Roberts.
I'm sorry.

Welcome to the site, Meg...we desperately need more friendly, intelligent women around here. All the females who hang around here with any regularity are both, of course, but there are FAR too many of them. And I mean that in a completely respectful way.

I hope you stick around.

Actually I don't think I saw her email...if I did I don't remember it. Just...writing style. It's not too hard to pick up on...except in rare cases. Ah well. Sorry to take over your thread, Meg.

Hmmm...