← Back to Movies

← Back to Letter to Brezhnev

Cast and Crew of Letter to Brezhnev


Peter Firth
Alfred Molina
Margi Clarke
Alexandra Pigg
Tracy Tracey Lea
Girl in Pub Susan Dempsey
Mick Ted Wood
Carl Chase
Taxi Driver
Charlie's Girl Sharon Power
Charlie Robbie Dee
Rayner Eddie Ross
Dimitri Syd Newmann
1st Doorman Gerry White
2nd Doorman Pat Riley
1st Girl on Bus Jeannette Votel
2nd Girl on Bus Wendy Votel
Josie Angela Clarke
Father Joey Kaye
Mother Eileen Walsh
Vinny Frank Clarke
President of Russia Iggy Navarro
Miss Jones Thelma Dee
Postman D.J. Swain
Newspaper Reporter Ken Campbell
Man from the Foreign Office Neil Cunningham
Man in Pub John Carr


Editor Lesley Walker
Producer Paul Lister
Director Chris Bernard
Music Alan Gill
Director of Photography Bruce McGowan
Production Design Lez Brotherston
Production Design Nick Englefield
Production Design Jonathan Swain
Costume Design Mark Reynolds
Title Graphics Jamie Reid
Producer Caroline Spack
Producer Janet Goddard
Executive Producer Charles Caselton
Writer Frank Clarke