Make Your Picks
← Back to Movies

Cast and Crew of To Kill a Mockingbird


Gregory Peck
Atticus Finch
John Megna
Dill Harris
Frank Overton
Sheriff Heck Tate
Rosemary Murphy
Maudie Atkinson
Ruth White
Mrs. Dubose
Brock Peters
Tom Robinson
Estelle Evans
Paul Fix
Judge Taylor
Mayella Violet Ewell Collin Wilcox Paxton
Bob Ewell James Anderson
Aunt Stephanie Crawford Alice Ghostley
Boo Radley Robert Duvall
Mr. Gilmer William Windom
Walter Cunningham Sr. Crahan Denton
Nathan Radley Richard Hale
Scout Finch Mary Badham
Jem Phillip Alford
Man (uncredited) R.L. Armstrong
Courtroom Spectator (uncredited) Walter Bacon
Courtroom Spectator (uncredited) Eddie Baker
Courtroom Spectator (uncredited) Bobby Barber
Courtroom Spectator (uncredited) John Barton
Courtroom Spectator (uncredited) Audrey Betz
Courtroom Spectator (uncredited) Danny Borzage
Juror (uncredited) John Breen
Juror (uncredited) Jess Cavin
Courtroom Spectator (uncredited) Noble Chissell
Walter Cunningham Jr. (uncredited) Steve Condit
David Robinson (uncredited) David Crawford
Juror (uncredited) Frank Ellis
Court Clerk (uncredited) Charles Fredericks
Courtroom Spectator (uncredited) Herman Hack
Spence Robinson (uncredited) Jester Hairston
Courtroom Spectator (uncredited) Chuck Hamilton
Helen Robinson (uncredited) Kim Hamilton
Cecil Jacobs (uncredited) Kim Hector
Courtroom Spectator (uncredited) Michael Jeffers
Courtroom Spectator (uncredited) Dick Johnstone
Courtroom Spectator (uncredited) Chester Jones
Courtroom Spectator (uncredited) Colin Kenny
Townsman (uncredited) Ethan Laidlaw
Schoolteacher (uncredited) Nancy Marshall
Courtroom Spectator (uncredited) Clyde McLeod
Courtroom Spectator (uncredited) Charles Morton
Jesse (uncredited) Paulene Myers
Courtroom Spectator (uncredited) William H. O'Brien
Juror (uncredited) Charles Perry
Courtroom Spectator (uncredited) Joe Ploski
Dr. Reynolds (uncredited) Hugh Sanders
Schoolboy (uncredited) Barry Seltzer
Courtroom Spectator (uncredited) Edward C. Short
Courtroom Spectator (uncredited) Mabel Smaney
Courtroom Spectator (uncredited) Eddie Smith
Courtroom Spectator (uncredited) Walter Smith
Courtroom Spectator (uncredited) Cap Somers
Courtroom Spectator (uncredited) George Sowards
Townsman (uncredited) Ray Spiker
Scout as an Adult - Narrator (voice) (uncredited) Kim Stanley
Burly Mob Member (uncredited) Kelly Thordsen
Juror (uncredited) Arthur Tovey
Townsman (uncredited) George Tracy
Courtroom Spectator (uncredited) Sailor Vincent
Courtroom Spectator (uncredited) Max Wagner
Reverend Sykes (uncredited) Bill Walker
Courtroom Spectator (uncredited) Bill Walker
Bailiff (uncredited) Joe Walls
Mob Leader (uncredited) Dan White
Jury Foreman (uncredited) Guy Wilkerson
Courtroom Spectator (uncredited) Chalky Williams


Art Direction Henry Bumstead
Director of Photography Russell Harlan
Script Supervisor Meta Rebner
Alan J. Pakula
Elmer Bernstein
Original Music Composer
Sound Waldon O. Watson
Robert Mulligan
Robert Mulligan
Screenplay Horton Foote
Editor Aaron Stell
Producer Harper Lee
Novel Harper Lee
Producer Gregory Peck
Art Direction Alexander Golitzen
Costume Design Rosemary Odell
Hairstylist Larry Germain
Makeup Artist Bud Westmore
Casting Boaty Boatwright
Set Decoration Oliver Emert
Orchestrator Leo Shuken
Still Photographer Léo L. Fuchs
Executive In Charge Of Production Edward Muhl
Sound Corson Jowett
Assistant Director Terry Morse Jr.
Assistant Editor J. Terry Williams
Hairstylist LaVaughn Speer
Production Manager Dick Gallegly
Set Designer Fred Knoth
Orchestrator Jack Hayes
Makeup Artist Frank Prehoda
Assistant Director Joseph E. Kenney
Production Manager Ernest B. Wehmeyer
Costume Design Seth Banks
Wardrobe Designer Viola Thompson
Gaffer Bill Neff
Props Julius Rosenkrantz
Still Photographer Rollie Lane