Submit Your
The deadline for the Movie Forums All-Time Refresh List is soon! Get yours in!
← Back to Movies

Cast and Crew of Wallace & Gromit: The Curse of the Were-Rabbit


Peter Sallis
Wallace / Hutch
Helena Bonham Carter
Lady Campanula Tottington
Ralph Fiennes
Victor Quartermaine
Nicholas Smith
Reverend Clement Hedges
Liz Smith
Mrs. Mulch
John Thomson
Mr. Windfall
Vincent Ebrahim
Mr. Caliche
Geraldine McEwan
Miss Thripp
Mr. Growbag Edward Kelsey
Mr. Mulch Dicken Ashworth
Mr. Dibber Robert Horvath
Mr. Crock Pete Atkin
Mrs. Girdling Noni Lewis
Mr. Leaching Ben Whitehead
Additional Voice Christopher Fairbank
Additional Voice James Mather
Additional Voice William Vanderpuye
Miss Blight Mark Gatiss
PC Mackintosh Peter Kay
Various (uncredited) Nigel Pilkington


Director Steve Box
Nick Park
Nick Park
Screenplay Bob Baker
Screenplay Steve Box
Screenplay Mark Burton
Nick Park
Producer Claire Jennings
Producer Peter Lord
Producer Nick Park
Producer Carla Shelley
Producer David Sproxton
Executive Producer Cecil Kramer
Executive Producer Michael Rose
Original Music Composer Julian Nott
Cinematography Tristan Oliver
Cinematography Dave Alex Riddett
Editor David McCormick
Editor Angharad Owen
Editor Gregory Perler
Casting Jennifer Duffy
Production Design Phil Lewis
Animation Sara Barbas
Animation Will Becher
Animation Philip Beglan
Animation Claire Billet
Animation Terry Brain
Animation Darren Burgess
Animation Dug Calder
Animation Stefano Cassini
Animation Merlin Crossingham
Animation Teresa Drilling
Animation Alison Evans
Animation Jo Fenton
Animation Dicken Franklin
Animation Jay Grace
Animation Wendy Griffiths
Animation Maria Hopkinson-Hassell
Animation Jerold Howard
Animation Fabrice Joubert
Animation Virpi Kettu
Animation Tandy Langton
Animation Jason Lynch
Animation Seamus Malone
Animation Caroline Maure
Animation Karen Molin
Animation Suzy Parr
Animation Edward Patterson
Animation Pascual Perez
Animation Supervisor Loyd Price
Animation Dan Ramsay
Animation Christopher Sadler
Animation Justin Smith
Animation Andy Spilsted
Storyboard Robert Stevenhagen
Animation Andy Symanowski
Animation Darren Thomson
Animation Jean-Philippe Vine
Animation Ian Whitlock
Animation Lee Wilton
Animation Naomi Zahl
Thanks Pilar Flynn
Art Direction Sarah Hauldren
Post Production Supervisor Michael Solinger
Assistant Director Marnie Paxton
Casting Vanessa Baker
Casting Brendan Donnison
Music Editor Simon Changer
Visual Effects Rohan Claassen