← Back to Movies

← Back to Sucker Punch

Cast and Crew of Sucker Punch


Emily Browning
Baby Doll
Abbie Cornish
Sweet Pea
Jena Malone
Vanessa Hudgens
Jamie Chung
Carla Gugino
Madame Vera Gorski / Dr. Vera Gorski
Oscar Isaac
Blue Jones
Richard Cetrone
The Doctor / The High Roller Jon Hamm
The Wise Man / The General / The Bus Driver Scott Glenn
The Stepfather / The Priest Gerard Plunkett
The Cook Malcolm Scott
Danforth Ron Selmour
Big Boss Thug Revard Dufresne
Mayor / Lighter Orderly Alan C. Peterson
Babydoll's Mother Kelora Clingwall
Babydoll's Sister Frederique De Raucourt
Lobotomy Nurse / High Roller Girl #1 Monique Ganderton
Lobotomy Nurse / High Roller Girl #2 Lee Tomaschefski
Tommy Soldier #1 Eli Snyder
Tommy Soldier #2 Cainan Wiebe
Tommy Soldier #3 Danny Bristol
Dancer Danielle Benton
Dancer Paula Giroday
Dancer Louise Hradsky
Dancer Daniela Dib
Guard / Chauffeur #1 Brad Kelly
Guard / Chauffeur #2 Peter Bryant
Earl Patrick Sabongui
Grim Doctor John R. Taylor
Cemetary Cop Chris Nowland
Police Officer #1 Ian Tracey
Police Officer #2 Sean Campbell
State Trooper #1 Michael Adamthwaite
State Trooper #2 Phillip Mitchell


Dialogue Editor Tiffany S. Griffith
Editor William Hoy
Set Decoration Jim Erickson
Zack Snyder
Producer Deborah Snyder
Zack Snyder
Casting Michelle Allen
Casting Kristy Carlson
Casting Lora Kennedy
Costume Design Michael Wilkinson
Production Design Rick Carter
Costume Supervisor Jana MacDonald
Still Photographer Clay Enos
Director Zack Snyder
Screenplay Zack Snyder
Screenplay Steve Shibuya
Animation Anthony Di Ninno
Digital Effects Supervisor Jeremy Stewart
Sound Effects Editor Lee Gilmore
Sound Effects Editor Paul Pirola
Sound Effects Editor David Werntz
Sound Effects Editor Jon Title
Director of Photography Larry Fong
Sound Re-Recording Mixer Frank A. Montaņo
Sound Re-Recording Mixer Chris Jenkins
Production Sound Mixer Michael McGee
Original Music Composer Marius De Vries
Original Music Composer Tyler Bates
Script Supervisor Kimi Webber
Production Coordinator Nicole Oguchi
Supervising Sound Editor Scott Hecker
Executive Producer Thomas Tull
Executive Producer William Fay
Executive Producer Christopher DeFaria
Executive Producer Jim Rowe
Executive Producer Jon Jashni
Executive Producer Wesley Coller
Associate Producer Andrea Wertheim
Post Production Supervisor Andrea Wertheim
Production Manager Brendan Ferguson
Unit Production Manager Jim Rowe
Art Direction Todd Cherniawsky
Art Direction Patrick Banister
Special Effects Coordinator Joel Whist
First Assistant Editor Melissa Remenarich