← Back to Movies

← Back to The Naked Spur

Cast and Crew of The Naked Spur


James Stewart
Howard Kemp
Janet Leigh
Lina Patch
Robert Ryan
Ben Vandergroat
Ralph Meeker
Roy Anderson
Millard Mitchell
Jesse Tate


Howard W. Koch
Assistant Director
Art Direction Malcolm Brown
Cedric Gibbons
Art Direction
Edwin B. Willis
Set Decoration
Writer Harold Jack Bloom
Special Effects Warren Newcombe
Bronislau Kaper
Original Music Composer
William C. Mellor
Director of Photography
Recording Supervision Douglas Shearer
Makeup Artist William Tuttle
Director Anthony Mann
Writer Sam Rolfe
Producer William H. Wright
Editor George White
Other Henri Jaffa
Other Robert Brower