Australian sci-fi franchise "Occupation" is getting a new installment following "Occupation: Rainfall". Dan Ewing (former Power Ranger) is leading the returning cast including the voice of Jason Isaacs, Jet Tranter, Dena Malone, and Charles Gerrard.

Joining them for this new installment are Tricia Helfer, Jeremy Piven, Casper Van Dien, Liam McIntryre, and Danny Trejo. Ken Jeong appeared in the last film.

Shooting begins this summer in Australia and will be shot back-to-back with "O:R Chapter 3"
It's All About the Movies