Movies like The Social Network ?

Tools    

I am a budding tech entrepreneur and nothings gets me high like The Social Network. Can you people suggest any movies which are like the social network ? Need to get inspired. Don't copy pasta related movies from IMDB. It has to be Tech related and/or about a startup.
Attachments
Click image for larger version

Name:	social network.jpg
Views:	199
Size:	163.8 KB
ID:	13458  

Hmmm. It depends a bit on whether or not it's the subject matter or the directorial style that you're enjoying more. For example, Startup.com is a good film about an Internet startup, but it's a relatively low-budget documentary, so it feels quite different from the flashy, stylized Fincher-directed film. And I'm not sure I'd call it inspiring, exactly; it's more like a cautionary tale.

Pickings are a little slim beyond that because Hollywood's depictions of tech are pretty God awful. Usually just people slamming their fingers on a keyboard while green gibberish text fills the screen followed by a dramatic pause, head turn, and "We're in."

@Yoda

yeah ... I know. Most hacking scenes in movies are complete ********. But the social network is an exception.
I have got a small collection of movies and documentaries like

Code 2600.
Cybergeddon
Disconnect.
Hackers 2 Operation Takedown
October.Sky
Office Space
Pirates of Silicon Valley
Primer
The Fifth Estate
The Life Of A Young Entrepreneur - Documentary
Underground - The Julian Assange Story
V.For.Vendetta
We.Are.Legion.

if you guys know anything other than that ...

It hasn't premiered yet, but HBO's new series "Silicon Valley", created by Mike Judge (Office Space), looks more than promising. The first episode airs this Sunday.

"Film is a disease. When it infects your bloodstream it takes over as the number one hormone. It bosses the enzymes, directs the pineal gland, plays Iago to your psyche. As with heroin, the antidote to Film is more Film." - Frank Capra