I've been forced here against my will

Tools    

Hi, my name is Daniel and I'm a German student who tries to watch at least one film a day. Why? No need to explain. (Hint: Film is wondrous.)

I stumbled upon this website after being on the run for a new film forum, or MOVIEFORUM like you guys call it. If some of you didn't already know: IMDb are being jerks and shutting down their forum, so I assume there will be some people coming over here.

With that out of the way, here are some...

things I like:
- Coffee
- Football (if you call it soccer, I will not watch your favorite film with you)
- Kittens (they have to be really small and preferably make some cute noises)
- Girls without standards and morals
- The noises small kids make when they're happy

things I dislike:
- Not having any coffee available
- Materialism
- The font Times New Roman
- Girls with standards and morals
- The noises small kids make when they're not happy

films I like:
- Anything. I know you want to know what my favorite film is, but I don't have any. Watched too many films to be able to answer that question.
- Like pretty much everyone else in Germany (and the world?), I have a special love for two fictional universes: Harry Potter and Lord of the Rings.

That's it for now! As we say in German: Bis später!

Yup, lots of IMDB alumni have found their way here already. We're pleased to have you all. If you have any questions or problems or anything like that, feel free to contact me, or one of the mods. Or heck, almost any regular. You'll find the people here are very eager to help.

Welcome to Movie Forums.

Welcome, hope you find it enjoyable here.

Hi, my name is Daniel and I'm a German student who tries to watch at least one film a day. Why? No need to explain. (Hint: Film is wondrous.)