Have yous got room for one more...?

Tools    

Hello to you all, my name is Elle and I'm in the Outer Hebrides (Scotland)... Where the long dark winter nights consist of sheep cuddling and some pretty impressive binge watching... Oh, and the occasional venture into the Playstation world, but that's a whole different conversation.

I've been trundling around this here interweb for a while now, looking for a place (and people) who have a similar passion for all things 'movie', and i must admit, your forum stands out from the crowd... Kudos.

I used to tell folk that I worked in the movie industry, they all seemed awfully impressed... Until I told them that it was a video rental place.

So, to wrap this up before i start an epic ramble.... Thank you, I'm very happy to be here.. and i look forward to joining in and getting to know yous.

Ps... I think i killed my gifs... anyone know how to revive them?

Happy weekend everyone

Welcome to MoFo Land, Ninny!

I see you have Passengers in your Top 10 Profile, you're my new favorite person I love that movie! Hope you stick around, this is a very friendly and fun movie site. It's one of a kind.

Aww you guys!! What a great welcome party.. Thank you muchly. You've made my day

Welcome to MoFo Land, Ninny!

I see you have Passengers in your Top 10 Profile, you're my new favorite person I love that movie! Hope you stick around, this is a very friendly and fun movie site. It's one of a kind.
Yay!! I don't think i've ever been a 'favourite' before... I'm feeling kinda special right now. As for the movie... Right in the feels it got me! The last one to hit so hard was The Plague Dogs

And I thank you once more for the greets. I'm feeling all warm and fluffy inside

Flicker...... about these lists.... Do i just have at it? Just pick a title and wade in and start clicking? *gets the wellies on*

The trick is not minding
Welcome to MOFO!