Who's Who on Mo-Fo?

Tools    

Would everyone who reguarly posts on Mo-Fo, post here and maybe write a line about themselves? THANKS.
I'm aware there are probably several similar threads but this is a summary of the current status of members.
If there's a more appropriate thread, then fair enough.

I'm Pyro Tramp, 17, like horror films, rock music (especially stoner rock and atm prog) and i live in Britain.

A system of cells interlinked
My name is Mike, I live in the Boston, Massachusetts area in the USA. I like films (of course), an eclectic blend of music ranging from classical to metal to trance and house to pop. I am 33. I play guitar, write music, spin records, read books, play various strategy games, and watch even MORE film during my free time. I work in the printing industry.

Well I am allthatglitters commonly reffered to as ATG, glitters, glitter girl and an assortment of other nicknames in real life. I am a sophmore in high schoo, and I am ALMOST 16 (sounds alot better than saying I am 15). I live in California and in my spare time I read alot, write some and post insane contests on my personal blog. Not much to me. I love school because I have so much fun with it and have so far managed to stay out of trouble. I also love posting on here every chance I get, but not as often I would like too. So that just about sums it up. Umm. . .yeah.
Infinitely suffering thing.
T.S Eliot, "Preludes"

Im Andy, im 14 years old(gonna be 15 in about 10 days ) and live on Long Island. i love old school hip hop, and i like horror and crime/drama films

I'm not old, you're just 12.