May I ask for your prayers

Tools    

Hi, everybody,

I know that I'm a noob in this forum, but I would like to request for a few prayers from you guys. My fiance' of almost a year is from 8300 miles away, and I met him online through my dear sister. Him, along with his two sons and only daughter, have been the best thing that has ever happened to me after two failed relationships. All that he has ever done to me is make me and my two sons happy even from far away... We have been through both good times and bad, just like any couple does in real life and still manage to stay strong, despite the distance, time zones and circumstances. He has given me new reason to believe that there is the possibility of a "happily ever after".

Just last night, I found out that he managed to go to the hospital during the first signs of a heart attack. The doctors managed to avert the situation by inserting coronary stents to enable his heart to pump blood into his system, as one of the veins was already constricting due to plaque buildup.

He is currently recuperating at the ICU and will be moved to the CICU tomorrow for further observation in the next couple of days.

Through all this time, him and I have never even met IRL... I would like you help and please, please, pray for his full recovery so he can live a full life with his children and for us to have a possibility of meeting soon.

I only wish him nothing but the best, because this is what he has given me.

All in all, thank you in advance and more power to everyone!!! God bless...

The People's Republic of Clogher
I'm not a religious man but if the power of positive thought means anything at all, he's got mine.

Sending positive vibes his way.... keep us posted... and I hope you guys get to actually meet one day...

AiSv Nv wa do hi ya do...
(Walk in Peace)

\m/ Fade To Black \m/
He is in my thoughts Maxine Please keep us posted and all the best to you

Female Jungle Poster