Words to replace Squittle

Tools    

I ain't gettin' in no fryer!
Since squittel has since become the trademark word on another Movie site, we must think of a word to replace this. What are your suggestions??
"I was walking down the street with my friend and he said, "I hear music", as if there is any other way you can take it in. You're not special, that's how I receive it too. I tried to taste it but it did not work." - Mitch Hedberg

Now With Moveable Parts
Flirt?

Well, first off, we'll want to define this new word, that we haven't invented yet. I suppose it's going to refer to any kind of flirting/goofy banter/chit-chat? If so, I'm stumped. It's quite hard to make words up intentionally...it just happens. "Squittle" evolved from "Squirrell Jumper," sort of on its own.

Now With Moveable Parts
I hate it. let's change it. it's not our word anyways...we need a new one.

Ok, back like when I was a freshman in high school(it's been a few years), a couple of guys had this little language they used. Most of the time it was hilarious because they weren't actual words, and I don't even think they understood it, but it was funny just watching them say stuff. One of the words was jibber.

So, here's a word for ya, Jibber.

'twas brillig and the slivy grobes did gyre and gimble in the wabe...
lewis carrol did it best.

sometimes it helps to look at the word/idea in another language....for an idea.......or look in the thesaurus......i looked at jabber/gabber and flirt.......possibilities from those are;

bandar-log (this is my pick)
magpie (like the crow family bird...verbal, squawking a lot, pushy)
pratter
wanton
dally
window shopping?

window shopping!? that's hilarious

I like bander-log and magpie.

Words from other languages are good and all as long as we use them for their correct meaning. If someone comes on here and we're using words from their language in the incorrect way, they'll just laugh and leave.