The Share Your Dreams Thread

Tools    

Woody Allen is a pedophille
Welcome to the "Share Your Dreams" Thread! Inspired by foster's I dream of movies, in this thread you just share what you dreamt about last night. You can go into great detail, or hardly any at all. I thought this was a fun idea and just wanted to try it out, why not!

I don't like what I call "anxiety dreams" or "stress dreams." They're not nightmares and they're not usually the typical surreal dreams, they're more like a continuous loop of images, feelings or scenarios.

I remember having "work" dreams when I worked in a restaurant after a particularly busy night. These were anxiety dreams; they had no plot, but just the continuous feeling that food was up that had to be taken out and the bell (calling you to take it out) would keep ringing.

These were the type where you'd wake up, go back to sleep, and the dream would just continue (whereas with fantastical dreams that I wish could continue, never do once I awake then go back to sleep).

Woody Allen is a pedophille
I know what you're talking about, and I hate those dreams. When I was in middle school I always had this recurring dream that the school bus was about to leave, but for some reason I couldn't make it there in time. The bus never actually left, but it didn't matter because I always was thinking it was going to leave any second.

A few weeks ago I was a dragon and flew around a little bit, it was neat but more about my assault on the castle than they flying.

Last night I probably had the coolest flying dream of my life.
I was on something, not quite a magic carpet. More like a magic pallet lol.

Strange yes but I had full control over the flying, it was very whimsical and fun.
In the past any of my flying dreams have have limited control. I think because I was on a device my mind was able to accept it readily.

Last night I had a dream that a hamburger was eating me!!!

Sorry if I'm rude but I'm right
TOO KINKY FOR THESE FORUMS!